Author Topic: View of the show  (Read 6052 times)

toddster

• Forum Member
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
View of the show
« on: July 02, 2014, 05:52:49 AM »
I have been a longtime shooter and instructor.  I have finally moved into modern media circles and got to see some of these show host by Mr. Mantegna.  I must say I am now addicted, how did I live without this so long?  Not only is firearms displayed in a great light, but throughout the program it is refreshing to see that firearm safety is constantly present.  It is well written and presented in a positive and true fashion.  I hope this last for many season's to come.  Thank all who make that production, it is in a sorrow time in our history that we need this to lift the curtain of misinformation and bring to light the truth of firearms.

God Bless American- that's right I am not afraid to say it, are you?

Marshal Halloway

• Forum Administrator
  • Top Forum Member
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 28
Re: View of the show
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2014, 02:26:05 PM »

Thank you for your comments. Gun Stories is a fun show to be a part of. We are currently running season 4 and if it was up to me, we could run it forever and based on all the great firearms history we have access to.

uncle jed

• Forum Member
  • Liked:
« Reply #2 on: September 24, 2014, 07:26:18 AM »
I agree, Gun Stories is good show - I thoroughly enjoyed it and looked forward to new episodes during the new seasons. I know I asked this question about Shooting Gallery, but do you know of any way to watch entire, current episodes without an internet or satellite provider? We dumped the satellite provide about 8 months ago and there is no cable service where we live in the sticks.

We watch our shows on Netflix and Hulu. Hulu has many current shows available only a day after the show airs on cable.

Strider

• Very Active Forum Member
  • Liked:
« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2015, 09:43:25 PM »