Author Topic: Remington 1100 or 1187?  (Read 6218 times)

texcaliber

• Top Forum Member
  • "My best friends are Smith & Wesson"
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Remington 1100 or 1187?
« on: July 14, 2007, 01:52:33 PM »
I am wondering what, if any reason, one would be better than the other. I am very new to shotguns for tactical purpose. But it seems to be a 50-50% thing among my peers. Without any real reason to why 1100 over the 1187 other than "thats what i got" for an awnser. I know the 1100 is hot right now in 3gun but other than that I have no reason to pick one over the other.
 ???
Tex
"All I need in life is Love and a .45!"

m25operator

• Top Forum Member
  • DRTV Ranger
  • Liked:
Re: Remington 1100 or 1187?
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2007, 05:45:25 PM »
Hi, Tex